Sunday 26 September 2021  РBible Reading: James 5.13-20 (Church Bible page 1013)

Sunday 19 September 2021 – Bible Reading: Mark 9.30-37 (Church Bible page 845)

Sunday 12 September 2021 – Bible Reading: Mark 8.27-38 (Church Bible page 844)

Sunday 5 September 2021 – Bible Reading: James 2.1-10 and 14-17 (Church Bible page 1011)

Sunday 29 August 2021 – Bible Reading: Mark 7.1-8 & 14-23 (Church Bible page 842)

Sunday 22 August 2021 – Bible Reading: Ephesians 6.10-20 (Church Bible page 979)

Sunday 15 August 2021 – Bible Reading: Ephesians 5:15-20 (Church Bible page 978)

Sunday 8 August 2021 – Bible Reading: John 6.35 and 41-51 (Church Bible page 892)

Sunday 1 August 2021 – Bible Reading: John 6.24-35 (Church Bible page 891)

Sunday 25 July 2021 – Bible Reading: John 6.1-21 (Church Bible page 841)

Sunday 18 July 2021 – Bible Reading: Mark 6.30-34 & 53-56 (Church Bible page 841)

Sunday 11 July 2021 – Bible Reading: Mark 6:14-29 (Church Bible page 841)

Sunday 4 July 2021 – Bible Reading: Mark 6:1-13 (Church Bible page 841)

Sunday 27 June 2021 – Bible Reading: Mark 5.21-43 (Church Bible page 840)

Sunday 20 June 2021 – Bible Reading: Mark 4.35-41 (Church Bible page 839)