Sunday 25 February 2024 – Lent 2 – Mark 8.27-38 

Sunday 18 February 2024 – Lent 1 – Genesis 9.8-17 

Sunday 11 February 2024 – Sunday before Lent – Colossians 1.15-23

Sunday 4 February 2024 – Second Sunday before Lent – Colossians 1.15-23

Sunday 28 January 2024 – Presentation of Christ in the Temple – Luke 2.22-40

Sunday 21 January 2024 – Third Sunday of Epiphany – John 2.1-11

Sunday 14 January 2024 – Second Sunday of Epiphany – John 1.43-51

Sunday 7 January 2024 – Epiphany Sunday – Matthew 2:1-23 

Sunday 31 December 2023 – Christmas 1 – Luke 2. 8-20

Monday 25 December 2023 – Christmas Day Service – Luke 2.1-20

Sunday 24 December 2023 – Christmas Eve Morning Service – Luke 1.26-38

Sunday 10 December 2023 – Second Sunday of Advent – Mark 1.1-8

Sunday 3 December 2023 – Advent Sunday – 1 Corinthians 1.3-9

Sunday 26 November 2023 – Christ the King Sunday – Matthew 25.31-46

Sunday 19 November 2023 – Giving and Stewardship Sunday – Matthew 25.14-30

Sunday 12 November 2023 – Remembrance Sunday Service – Matthew 25.1-13

Sunday 5 November 2023 – Fourth Sunday before Advent  – Matthew 24.1-14

Sunday 29 October 2023 – Harvest – Matthew 22.34–46

Sunday 22 October 2023 – Trinity 20 – Matthew 22.15-22

Sunday 15 October 2023 – Trinity 19 – Matthew 22.1–14 

Sunday 8 Octoer 2023 – Trinity 18 – Matthew 21.33–46 

Sunday 1 October 2023 – Trinity 17 – Matthew 21.23-32

Sunday 24 September 2023 – Trinity 16 – Matthew 20.1-16

Sunday 17 September 2023 – Trinity 15 – Matthew 18.21-35

Sunday 10 September 2023 – Trinity 14 – Matthew 18.15-20

Sunday 3 September 2023 – Alpha Sunday – Matthew 16.21-28

Sunday 27 August 2023 – Trinity 12 – Matthew 16.13-20

Sunday 20 August 2023 – Trinity 11 – Matthew 15.1-20

Sunday 13 August 2023 – Baptism Service – Matthew 14.22-33

Sunday 6 August 2023 – Trinity 9 – Matthew 14.13-21

Sunday 30 July 2023 – Trinity 8 – Romans 8.26-39

Sunday 23 July 2023 – Trinity 7 – Romans 8.12-25

Sunday 16 July 2023 – Trinity 6 – Romans 8.1-11

Sunday 9 July 2023 – Trinity 5  – Romans 7.15-25

Sunday 25 June 2023 – Trinity 3 – Genesis 21.8-21

Sunday 18 June 2023 – Trinity 2 – Romans 5.1-8

Sunday 11 June 2023 – The Festival of Barnabas, Apostle – Acts 11.19-30

Sunday 4 June 2023 – Trinity Sunday – 2 Cor 13.11-14 & Matthew 28.16-20

Sunday 21 May 2023 – Sunday after the Ascension – Acts 1.1-14

Sunday 14 May 2023 – Easter 6 – Acts 17.22-34

Sunday 7 May 2023 – Easter 5 – Acts 7.55-60

Sunday 30 April 2023 – Batism Service – Acts 2.42-47

Sunday 23 April 2023 – Easter 3 – Acts 2.14, 36-41

Sunday 16 April 2023 – Easter 2 – Acts 2.14, 22-32

Sunday 9 April 2023 – Easter Day – John 20.1-18

Sunday 2 April 2023 – Palm Sunday – The People’s Passion

Sunday 26 March 2023 – Lent 5 – Romans 8.6-11

Sunday 19 March 2023 – Mothering Sunday – Exodus 1.15 – 2.10

Sunday 12 March 2023 – Baptism Service – John 4.5-42

Sunday 5 March 2023 – Lent 2 – John 3.1-17

Sunday 26 February 2023 – Lent 1 – Matthew 4.1-11

Sunday 19 February 2023 – Sunday before Lent – Matthew 17.1-9

Sunday 12 February 2023 – Second Sunday before Lent – Genesis 2.15-25

Sunday 5 February 2023 – Third Sunday before Lent – Matthew 5.13-20

Sunday 29 January 2023 – The Presentation of Christ in the Temple – Luke 2.22-40

Sunday 22 January 2023 – Visiting Speaker from Compassion UK – Matthew 25.14-30

Sunday 15 January 2023 – Second Sunday of Epiphany – John 1.29-42

Sunday 8 January 2023 – Epiphany Sunday – Matthew 2.1-12

Sunday 1 January 2023 – Second Sunday of Christmas – Hebrews 2.10–18 & Matthew 2.13–23